Sun 27 Jun 2021 14:13

Welcome to Cornwall Netball!

The Management Board is run by a group of volunteers whose aim is to support and develop netball provision in Cornwall at all levels. They ensure netball across the county is played according to England Netball rules and governance.

Who are we?
Chairperson: Natasha Howard -
Secretary: Sadie White
Treasurer: Susan Wearne
Disciplinary Secretary: TBC
Safeguarding Lead: Elizabeth Hall -
Officating Lead: Debbie Ashworth
Coach Coordinator: Jessica Cowen
Performance Lead: Jean Davies
Performance Pathway Manager: TBC
Schools Rep: Karen Armstrong/Gill Tregay
League Secretary: Sally Thomas
Junior League Secretary: Emma Moore
Publicity Officer: Lucy Higgins
Netball Development Officer: Fern Noott -

The website is maintained by the Development Officer and Publicity Officer.